message from the President.....

I would like to take this time to welcome you to ISM's Production of Avenue Q. This unique show features one of the most talented casts I have ever worked with, and a staff that I have been beyond honored to lead. As our third season comes to a close I would like to thank everyone who has supported ISM during our time on campus, and urge you to continue to support us in the future. ISM has many more seasons to come. Thank you and enjoy the show!

> Thank you, Austin Errera

GIVE US YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!

During the song "Give Us Your Money" Cast and Staff members will be walking around collecting donations to go to Illini Student Musicals. Cash or Check will be accepted and appreciated! Thank you!

Thank you to.....

- -David Naber (Branding designer)
- -Katyana Palafox
- -Maggie Boland
- -Matt Bleck
- -The Canopy Club
- -The Sterling Family
- -The Humbles Family
- -Knox Array

There will be a 20 minute intermission



Illini Student Musicals

PRESENTS



Based on an original concept by Robert Lopez & Jeff Marx Book by Jeff Whitty

Music & Lyrics by Robert Lopez & Jeff Marx

Sponsored & Supported by:

The Canopy Club, CUTC, Roostersock Puppets, Parkland College, Roland Realty, David Naber and Matthew Bleck.

Avenue Q is presented through special arrangement with Musical Theater International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied through MTI.

> West 54th Street, New York, NY 10019 Phone: (212) 541-4684 Fax: (212) 397-4684

Video Elements in AVENUE Q © 2011 Zach Rosing Productions LLC;

Indianapolis, IN

www.zachrosing.com

Avenue Q Production Staff

Co-Director Stephanie Svarz **Co-Director** John Lattanzi Music/Orchestra Director Rose Craig **Vocal Director** Gabriella Ciametti **Choreographer/Movement Director** Lauren Brooks **Technical Director** Katyana Palafox Emilee McArdle **Stage Manager Scenic Designer** Katyana Palafox **Sound Designer** Tyler Knowles **Lighting Designer Aaron Lichamer** Zach Rosing & Ben Phillippe **Video Designers Costume Designer** Sarah Sensenbrenner Hair and Makeup Designer Sarah Sensenbrenner **Puppet Master** Nic Morse **Props Coordinator** Tommy Orr William Purcell **Assistant Orchestra Director Assistant Vocal Director** Rose Craig **Assistant Technical Director** Alexander Richardson **Assistant Stage Managers** Sara Camp & Kirsten Vold **Assistant Sound Designer** Karen Lee **Assistant Lighting Designer** Andrew Xu **Production Assistant** Kevin O'Keefe **Rehearsal Accompanists** Brandon Jarot, Shawn Lu, & Matt Woytek **Marketing & Public Relations Director** Maggie Boland **Business Manager** Matt Bleck **Executive Producer Austin Errera**

The Board of Directors

President-Austin Errera Treasurer-Matt Bleck
Vice President-David Naber Marketing-John Lattanzi
Secretary-Brandon Saposnik Outreach-Delaney Sterling
Corporate Relations Elizabeth Balkan



Kate Monster	Carly Graham
Princeton	Brandon Saposnik
Rod	James Koh
Nicky	David Naber
Gary Coleman	Deepa Suneel
Christmas Eve	Melisa Puthenmadom
Brian	Sam Decker
Lucy The Slut	Maureen Sanderson
Trekkie Monster	Michael Pirovano
Bad Idea Bear	Nick Humbles
Bad Idea Bear	Jon Stricker
Mrs. Thistletwat/Ensemble	Michael Lorimer
Ensemble	Luke Schultz
Ensemble	Anne Deichert



Keyboard	Rose Criag
Keyboard	Shivani Dharmasankar
Percussion	Amy Mullard
Drums	Joey Butler
Trombone	Brandon Jarot
Flute	Taylor Kellum
Oboe	Audrey Levengood
Clarinet	Bao Vo
Viola	William Purcell